Following our AGM on Tuesday 11 October 2016 our elected WLWA Committee members are:


President: Anne Wood

Vice President: Wendy Gillan

Treasurer: Susan Diamond

Secretary: Elmi Carlean

Other Committee Members:

Nicola Ashford

Nikita Barsby

Cinzia Donald

Jessica Stokes

Jasmine Sims 

Charmaine Tsang

The Co-opted Committee Members subsequently appointed are:

Charmaine Holyoak-Roberts

Tuba Omer 

Sarah Jones

Shemali Samaraweera

Mintie Tantiprasut


For information on joining one of our 6 Working Groups, please see our Working Groups tab.

Login Form

Current and former members of WLWA can login here to renew, rejoin and access members-only content on our website